Stony Plain Eagles 2017-2018 Schedule

Allan Cup Hockey West

  Sat, Oct 14th, 7:30 PM Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Stony Plain Eagles Lacombe Generals  
  Sat, Oct. 21, 2017 7:30 PM Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Stony Plain Eagles Innisfail Eagles    
  Sat, Oct. 28, 2017 7:30 PM Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Stony Plain Eagles Ft. Sask Chiefs    
  Sun, Oct. 29, 2017 2:15 PM Jubilee Recreation Centre Ft. Sask Chiefs Stony Plain Eagles    
  Sat, Nov. 04, 2017 7:30 PM Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Stony Plain Eagles Rosetown Redwings    
  Fri, Nov. 10, 2017 8:00 PM Can Pak Arena 1 @ Gary Moe Sportsplex Lacombe Generals Stony Plain Eagles    
  Sat, Nov. 11, 2017 7:30 PM Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Stony Plain Eagles Rosetown Redwings    
  Fri, Nov. 17, 2017 8:00 PM Innisfail Arena Blue Rink Innisfail Eagles Stony Plain Eagles    
  Sat, Nov. 18, 2017 7:30 PM Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Stony Plain Eagles Innisfail Eagles    
  Sat, Nov. 25, 2017 8:00 PM SaskCan Centre Rosetown Redwings Stony Plain Eagles    
  Sun, Nov. 26, 2017 3:00 PM SaskCan Centre Rosetown Redwings Stony Plain Eagles    
  Tue, Nov. 28, 2017 7:45 PM Jubilee Recreation Centre Ft. Sask Chiefs Stony Plain Eagles    
  Sat, Dec. 02, 2017 7:30 PM Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Stony Plain Eagles Lacombe Generals    
  Sat, Dec. 09, 2017 8:00 PM Jubilee Recreation Centre Ft. Sask Chiefs Stony Plain Eagles

More from Local Sports

Recently Played Songs

The One For All Club

Join the exclusive VIP club today!