Parkland Twins Summer 2017

The schedule for your Midget AAA Parkland Twins, formerly the Spruce Grove White Sox!

Thu Jul 6/17 7:00pm Spruce Grove, AB - Henry Singer #4 Red Deer Braves Parkland Twins -
Fri Jul 7/17 7:00pm St. Albert, AB - Legion Field Parkland Twins St. Abert Cardinals -
Sat Jul 8/17 1:00pm Crossfield, AB Parkland Twins Calgary Bandits -
Sat Jul 8/17 4:00pm Crossfield, AB Calgary Bandits Parkland Twins -
Sun Jul 9/17 10:00am Crossfield, AB Parkland Twins Calgary Bandits -
Wed Jul 12/17 7:00pm Spruce Grove, AB - Henry Singer #4 Sherwood Park A's Parkland Twins -
Thu Jul 13/17 7:00pm Spruce Grove, AB - Henry Singer #4 South Jasper Place Jays Parkland Twins -
Thu Jul 20/17 7:00pm Spruce Grove, AB - Henry Singer #4 Parkland Twins Edmonton Cardinals -
Sat Jul 22/17 1:00pm Spruce Grove, AB - Henry Singer #4 Okotoks Dawgs Parkland Twins -
Sat Jul 22/17 4:00pm Spruce Grove, AB - Henry Singer #4 Parkland Twins Okotoks Dawgs -
Sun Jul 23/17 10:00am Spruce Grove, AB - Henry Singer #4 Okotoks Dawgs Parkland Twins -
Sat Jul 29/17 1:00pm Veteran, AB - Veteran Lions Diamond Parkland Twins East Central Bulls -
Sat Jul 29/17 4:00pm Veteran, AB - Veteran Lions Diamond East Central Bulls Parkland Twins -
Sun Jul 30/17 10:00am Veteran, AB - Veteran Lions Diamond Parkland Twins East Central Bulls -
Sun Aug 6/17 TBA TBA Provincial Championships -
Mon Aug 7/17 TBA TBA Provincial Championships -
Tue Aug 8/17 TBA TBA Provincial Championships -

More from Local Sports

Recently Played Songs

The One For All Club

Join the exclusive VIP club today!