Devon Election


  • Murray Abtosway
  • Anita Fisher
  • Stephen Lindop- Incumbent (Mayor)
  • Ray Ralph



  • Blake Adams- Incumbent (Councillor)
  • Sheila Aitken
  • Chris Fish
  • Grant A. Geldart
  • Mark Grimson
  • Marc Haine
    • Interview (Coming Soon)
  • Tanya Hugh -Incumbent (Councillor)
  • Sandy Koroll- Incumbent (Councillor)
  • Michael Laveck- Incumbent (Councillor)
  • Stacey R. May- Incumbent (Councillor)
  • Allan Macaulay
  • Juston Porter- Incumbent (Councillor)
  • Andrew Wesa

Social Networks

Recently Played Songs

The One For All Club

Join the exclusive VIP club today!